zanessa 4 ever

This morning someone arrived at my blog by searching the phrase “How to demolish an entire civilization and still feel good about yourself in the morning” and I was so afraid because how does my blog link to that idea. Like there should be a Wikihow for that or something, and it is not on my blog I assure you.

But then I remembered that that’s the name of a Sufjan song that I talked about and I settled down.

And that’s it. That’s the whole point of this post. To let you know about someone who viewed my blog today. Happy Monday.

Current Mood: Zac Efron Dancing on a Golf Course

bitch i'm fabulous

[what if that guy really is planning to demolish an entire civilization and wasn’t just interested in Sufjan oh no]
Leave a Reply

