Day 46 – March ended unexpected

Day 46 – a Song That Reminds You of Your First Car

My first car is also my current car, and if you have ever ridden in it or seen it or heard me talk about it, you will know that it is red. Everywhere. Everything is red. The paint job is red. The upholstery is red. The seat belts are red. The steering wheel is red. The entire car, inside and out, is red.

So with that in mind, I’ve chosen this song to represent how red my car is. It’s quite aptly named.

 

Leave a Reply

