Day 11 – i don’t even want to quote the song this time.

Day 11 – the Last Song that got Stuck in Your Head

Ever since I’ve come to Bible school I’ve found myself getting songs stuck in my head literally all the time. This is because everyone is constantly singing and dancing and we eat rainbows and poop butterflies and it’s just such a perfect life at Bible school!

Just kidding. Bible school is like regular school but with the Bible.

There is a lot of singing, though, especially in the friend group I tend to hang out with. Yesterday a friend of mine came up to be during chapel and started singing this song to me, promptly sticking it quite securely in my head and there it has stayed for the last two days.

This is the song that is currently stuck in my head. I hope it likewise gets stuck in yours.

Leave a Reply

